Industry Members

Singletree Builders Ltd

Mick Graham
Contact: mick@singletree.ca

Access Infills Ltd.

Matthew Kaprowy
Contact: matt@accentinfills.ca

Hagen Surveys

Nicholas Ronsko
Contact: nronsko@hagensurveys.com

SeaBox Depot Ltd

Troy Schmitke
Contact: troy@seaboxdepot.com

UrbanAge Homes Inc.

Richard Nault
Contact: richard@urbanagehomes.com

Canada Green Building Council, Urban Development Institute

Greg MacKenzie
Contact: gjmackenzie@outlook.com 

Diamond Contracting Ltd.

Sheldon Ens
Contact: info@diamondcontractingab.ca

thirdstone inc. [^]

Louis Pereira
Contact: louis.pereira@thirdstone.ca

Engelman Construction Ltd.

Daniel Engelman
Contact: daniel@engelman.ca 

Pals Geomatics Corp.

Jason Workman
Contact: jworkman@palsgeomatics.com

Ethos Engineering Inc.

Jason Bykewich
Contact: jasonb@ethos-engineering.com

Insulated Panel Kits Inc.

Riall Laplante
Contact: riall@insulatedpanelkits.ca

workspace

Joe Johnson
Contact: joe.johnson@wrk-spc.com

CEJAY Ventures Ltd

Eden Montgomery
Contact: eden.montgomery@cejayventures.com

New Studio

Tai Ziola
Contact: info@newstudio.ca

salisbury landscaping

Adam Sproule
Contact: info@salisburylandscaping.ca

north pointe homes

Darcy Fett
Contact: darcy@northpointehomes.ca

alair homes

Graeme Bell
Contact: graeme.bell@alairhomes.com

novhaus

Sheila Hahn  
Contact: shahn@novhaus.com

Structure Pro 

John lloyd Wilson
Contact: johnw@structurepro.ca

Situated Partners  

Chelsey Jersak
Contact: chelsey@situatepartners.com

NDura Developments

Nirah Nath
Contact: contact@ndura.ca

Glenora homes Group 

Igor Zunik
Contact: igor@glenorahomesgroup.com

Garage co. 

Micheal Cormier
Contact: michael@garageco.ca

Habitat Studio  

Trevor Hoover
Contact: thoover@habitat-studio.com 

Strata Electrical Contracting

Janene Pedetella
Contact: janene@strataelectrical.com

Community Members

Joyce Mcbean

Anthony Nguyen 

Antonie Palmer

James Petryk

Brandon Webber

Rick Arndt

Ian O'Donnell

Andrea Wheaton

Xiaodan Sarah Wang

Candace Wolfe

Euna Kang

Ashley Salvador

Craig Prekisaitis

Jerrette Bordain 

Marina Robbins

Marcelo Figueira

Sam Tan / Renxian Tan

Jordan Elias

Samuel Dean

Lukas Woch

Max Amerongen

Monica Anderson

Kevin Cooper

Sara MacLennan

Jerrett Bordian

Lindsay Salloum

Jordan Heavenor

Nicole Bird

Jonathan Lawrence 

Mariah Samji